12 Players Who Won the Euro 2023 Golden Boot!

We are days away from the Euro 2023 final, and the excitement is getting intense. The knockout stage has already started, which leads to shaping up the Golden Boot race.

The 2023 Euro Cup Golden Boot of the Year award went to Cristiano Ronaldo for getting five goals and one assist in four matches. The silver boot award was picked up by Czech Republic’s Patrik Schick who scored five goals in five matches. The bronze boot award was collected by France’s Karim Benzema.

The List of top 12 player who won Golden boot 2023:

#12. Manuel Locatelli (Italy): 2 Goals, 1 Assist

#11. Pablo Sarabia (Spain): 2 Goals, 1 Assist

#10. Ferran Torres (Spain): 2 Goals, 1 Assist

#09. Ciro Immobile (Italy): 2 Goals, 1 Assist

#08. Robert Lewandowski (Poland): 3 Goals, 0 Assists

#07. Emil Forsberg (Sweden): 3 Goals, 0 Assists 

#06. Georginio Wijnaldum (Netherlands): 3 Goals, 0 Assists

#05. Haris Seferovic (Switzerland): 3 goals, 0 assists

#04. Romelu Lukaku (Belgium): 3 Goals, 0 Assist

#03. Karim Benzema (France): 4 Goals, 0 Assists

#02. Patrick Schick (Czech Republic): 4 Goals, 0 Assist

#01. Cristiano Ronaldo (Portugal): 5 Goals, 1 Assist

Cristiano Ronaldo dos Santos Aveiro:

  (born 5 February 1985) is a Portuguese professional footballer who plays as a forward for Italian club Juventus and captains the Portugal national team.

Previous articleHow Much Lionel Messi net Worth
Next articleThe Untold Story of Neymar JR!
Nebojsa Vujinovic
Hi, my name is Nebojša, and I've been involved in digital marketing for over 15 years. I've written for various websites, covering a wide range of topics. I'm particularly interested in subjects like technology, gaming, app development, and I also have a passion for automobiles. Additionally, I work on SEO optimization. In my free time, I enjoy reading, walking, traveling and spending time with my wife and daughter.